You are here

AASHTOWare Bridge Mangement Team

AASHTO Bridge Management Team

Below is a current list of the members of the AASHTOWare Bridge Task Force,  Bentley Systems, Inc. product contacts and Active BrM Technical Advisory Groups (TAGs) and Technical Review Teams (TRTs).

 

 

AASHTOWare Bridge Task Force

Thompson, Todd

South Dakota DOT, Chair

todd.thompson@state.sd.us

Tarwater, Judy

AASHTOWare Project Manager

jtarwater@aashto.org

Johnson, Bruce

SCOJD Liaison, Oregon DOT

bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us

Holmes, Will

T&AA Liaison, Kentucky DOT

Will.Holmes@ky.gov

Bridge Design/Rating (BrDR) Task Force Members

Dietsche, Joshua

BrR Wisconsin DOT

joshua.dietsche@dot.wi.gov

Lu, Ping

BrR, Iowa DOT

ping.lu@iowadot.us

Olsen, Jeff

BrD, Montana DOT

jolsen@mt.gov

Saad, Tom

FHWA Liaison, FHWA Resource Center

Thomas.saad@dot.gov

Teal, Dean

BrD, Kansas DOT

dean.teal@ks.gov

Bridge Management (BrM) Task Force Members

Christie, Eric

BrM, Alabama DOT, Vice Chair

christiee@dot.state.al.us

Constable, Derek

FHWA Liaison, DC

derek.constable@dot.gov

Curtis, Beckie

BrM, Michigan DOT

CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Faulhaber, Mark

BrM, Kentucky Transp Cabinet

mark.faulhaber@ky.gov

Nazareth, Craig

BrM, Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Novakovich, Bruce

BrM, Oregon  DOT

bruce.d.novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Bentley Systems, Inc.

Shaffer, Jeremy

BrM Contractor

Jeremy.Shaffer@bentley.com

Lang, Josh

BrM Contractor

Josh.lang@bentley.com

Johnson, Josh

BrM Contractor

Joshua.Johnson@bentley.com

Beynon, Corey

BrM Contractor

Corey.Beynon@bentley.com

Boyle, Zac

BrM Contractor

Zac.Boyle@bentley.com

Meredith, Chris

BrM Contractor

Chris.Meredith@bentley.com

BrM Testing TAG

Novakovich, Bruce

Oregon DOT, Chair

Bruce.D.Novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Ahmad, Faheem

Delaware DOT

faheem.ahmad@state.de.us

Beran, Steve

Illinois DOT

Steve.beran@illinois.gov

Christie, Eric

Alabama DOT

christiee@dot.state.al.us

Coon, Amy

Kansas DOT

amy.coon@ks.gov

Cram, Ryan

Kentucky Transp. Cabinet

Ryan.cram@ky.gov

Curtis, Beckie

Michigan DOT

CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

patty.fish@itd.idaho.gov

Laughlin, Christopher

Florida DOT

Christopher.Laughlin@dot.state.fl.us

Murata, Kevin

Hawaii DOT

Kevin.A.Murata@hawaii.gov

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Nelson, Mike

Florida DOT

Mike.Nelson@dot.state.fl.us

O’Donnell, Larry D.

FHWA Resource Center

Larry.o’donnell@fhwa.dot.gov

Thompson, Todd

South Dakota DOT

Todd.thompson@state.sd.us

Willoughby, Rebekah

Nebraska DOR

rebekah.willoughby@nebraska.gov

BrM Database TAG

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT, Chair

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Barut, Joseph

Wisconsin DOT

Joseph.Barut@dot.wi.gov

Cooley, Paul

CalTrans

paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Coon, Amy

Kansas DOT

amy.coon@ks.gov

Cram, Ryan

Kentucky Transp. Cabinet

Ryan.cram@ky.gov

Evoy, Curt

Illinois DOT

Curt.Evoy@illinois.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

Patty.Fish@itd.idaho.gov

Fuqua, David

Kentucky Transp. Cabinet

David.fuqua@ky.gov

Irick, Jera

Utah DOT

jirick@utah.gov

Lovato, Eric-Lee

New Mexico DOT

Eric-lee.lovato@state.nm.us

Novakovick, Bruce

Oregon DOT

bruce.d.novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Pineda, Tiffany

New Mexico DOT

Tiffany.pineda@state.nm.us

BrM Database TAG – At Large Members

Marshall, Allen

Allen R. Marshall Consulting LLC

hexageniameister@gmail.com

BrM Database TAG – FHWA Group

Soden, Derek

FHWA

Derek.soden@dot.gov

BrM Multimedia TRT

Faulhaber, Mark

BrM, Kentucky Transp Cabinet, Chair

mark.faulhaber@ky.gov

Cooley, Paul

CalTrans

paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Coon, Amy

Kansas DOT

amy.coon@ks.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

patty.fish@itd.idaho.gov

Murata, Kevin

Hawaii DOT

Kevin.A.Murata@hawaii.gov

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

BrM Reports TAG

Curtis, Beckie

Michigan DOT

CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Builta, Drake

Texas DOT

Drake.builta@txdot.gov

Deaver, Kevin

Wyoming DOT

kevin.deaver@wyo.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

patty.fish@itd.idaho.gov

Irick, Jera

Utah DOT

jirick@utah.gov

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Rogers, Josh

Kentucky TC

Josh.Rogers@ky.gov

BrM User Group (BrMUG)

Drake Builta

Texas DOT, President

Drake.builta@txdot.gov

Thompson, Richard

Virginia DOT, Vice President

Richard.Thompson@vdot.virginia.gov

Jeff Vigil

New Mexico DOT, Secretary

jeff.vigil@state.nm.us