You are here

AASHTOWare Bridge Mangement Team

AASHTO Bridge Management Team

Below is a current list of the members of the AASHTOWare Bridge Task Force,  Bentley Systems, Inc. product contacts and Active BrM Technical Advisory Groups (TAGs) and Technical Review Teams (TRTs).

 

 

 

 

AASHTOWare Bridge Task Force

Thompson, Todd

SouthDakota DOT, Chair

todd.thompson@state.sd.us

Skeen, Judy

AASHTOWare Project Manager

jskeen@aashto.org

Johnson, Bruce

SCOJD Liaison, Oregon DOT

bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us

Ballou, Wally

T&AA Liaison, Kansas DOT

Ballou@ksdot.org

Bridge Design/Rating (BrDR) Members

Dietsche, Joshua

BrR, Wisconsin DOT

joshua.dietsche@dot.wi.gov

Olsen, Jeff

BrD, Montana DOT

jolsen@mt.gov

Saad, Tom

FHWA Liaison, FHWA Resource Center

Thomas.saad@dot.gov

Teal, Dean

BrD, Kansas DOT

teal@ksdot.org

Waheed, Amjad

BrR, Ohio DOT

awaheed@dot.state.oh.us

Bridge Management (BrM) Members

Christie, Eric

BrM, Alabama DOT, Vice Chair

christiee@dot.state.al.us

Constable, Derek

FHWA Liaison, DC

douglas.blades@dot.gov

 Curtis, Beckie

 BrM, Michigan DOT

 CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Faulhaber, Mark

BrM, Kentucky Transp Cabinet

mark.faulhaber@ky.gov

Martin, Thomas

BrM, Minnesota DOT

Thomas.Martin@state.mn.us

Novakovich, Bruce

BrM, Oregon  DOT

bruce.d.novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Bentley Systems, Inc.

Shaffer, Jeremy

BrM Contractor

Jeremy.Shaffer@bentley.com

Lang, Josh

BrM Contractor

Josh.lang@bentley.com

Johnson, Josh

BrM Contractor

Joshua.Johnson@bentley.com

Beynon, Corey

BrM Contractor

Corey.Beynon@bentley.com

Boyle, Zac

BrM Contractor

Zac.Boyle@bentley.com

Meredith, Chris

BrM Contractor

Chris.Meredith@bentley.com

 

 

BrM Database/API TAG

 

Martin, Thomas

Minnesota DOT, Chair

Thomas.Martin@state.mn.us

Barut, Joseph

Wisconsin DOT

Joseph.Barut@dot.wi.gov

Cooley, Paul

CalTrans

paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Coon, Amy

Kansas DOT

ajcoon@ksdot.org

Cram, Ryan

Kentucky Transp. Cabinet

Ryan.cram@ky.gov

Emery, Ron

Maine DOT

Ronald.Emery@maine.gov

Evoy, Curt

Illinois DOT

Curt.Evoy@illinois.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

Patty.Fish@itd.idaho.gov

Fuqua, David

Kentucky Transp. Cabinet

David.fugua@ky.gov

Laughlin, Christopher

Florida DOT

Christopher.Laughlin@dot.state.fl.us

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Nelson, Mike

Florida DOT

Mike.Nelson@dot.state.fl.us

O’Donnell, Larry

FHWA

Larry.O’Donnell@dot.gov

Pino, Ken

New Mexico DOT

Ken.Pino@state.nm.us

Powelson, David

New Hampshire DOT

dpowelson@dot.state.nh.us

Soden, Derek

FHWA

Derek.soden@dot.gov

Papakroni, Vasil

Bentley Systems, Inc.

Vasil.Papakroni@Bentley.com

McBride, McKenzie

Bentley Systems, Inc.

McKenzie.Mcbride@bentley.com

Aldayuz, Jose

Michael Baker International

JAldayuz@mbakerintl.com

 

BrM Deterioration Modeling TRT

 

Aldemir-Bektas, Basak

Iowa DOT (Iowa State University)

basak@iastate.edu

Johnson, Mike

Oklahoma DOT

mjohnson2@odot.org

Kerr, Richard

Florida DOT

richard.kerr@dot.state.fl.us

McDaniel, Travis

Wisconsin DOT

Travis.McDaniel@dot.wi.gov

Nallapaneni, Prasad

Virginia DOT

prasad.nallapaneni@vdot.virginia.gov

ONeill, Kevin

Virginia DOT

Kevin.ONeill@ VDOT.Virginia.gov

Thompson, Richard

Virginia DOT

Richard.Thompson@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Yarbrough, Tom

Texas DOT

tom.yarbrough@txdot.gov

Zinni, Ellen

New York State DOT

Ellen.Zinni@dot.ny.gov

 

BrM Multimedia TRT

 

Faulhaber, Mark

BrM, Kentucky Transp Cabinet, Chair

mark.faulhaber@ky.gov

Cooley, Paul

CalTrans

paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

patty.fish@itd.idaho.gov

Lewis, Edward

Kansas DOT

edwardl@ksdot.org

Martin, Thomas

Minnesota DOT

thomas.martin@state.mn.us

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

 

BrM Inspection TAG (Sunset with the Release of 5.2.2)

 

Christie, Eric

Alabama DOT, Chair

christiee@dot.state.al.us

Cooley, Paul

CalTrans

paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Fish, Patty

Idaho DOT

patty.fish@itd.idaho.gov

Kerr, Richard

Florida DOT

richard.kerr@dot.state.fl.us

Lewis, Edward

Kansas DOT

edwardl@ksdot.org

Martin, Thomas

Minnesota DOT

thomas.martin@state.mn.us

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

craig.nazareth@dot.ri.gov

Novakovich, Bruce

Oregon DOT

Bruce.D.Novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Thompson, Todd

South Dakota DOT

Todd.Thompson@state.sd.us

 

Pontis 5.2 TRT

 

Faulhaber, Mark

Kentucky Transp Cabinet, Chair

mark.faulhaber@ky.gov

Aldemir-Bektas, Basak

Iowa State University (Iowa DOT)

basak@iastate.edu

TBD

Wyoming DOT

TBD

Choate, Scott

Louisiana DOTD

Scott.Choate@LA.GOV

Christie, Eric

Alabama DOT

christiee@dot.state.al.us

Cooley, Paul

California DOT

Paul.cooley@dot.ca.gov

Curtis, Beckie

Michigan DOT

CurtisR4@michigan.gov

Evoy, Curt

Illinois DOT

Curt.Evoy@illinois.gov

Gorley, Dan

Idaho DOT

Dan.Gorley@itd.idaho.gov

Johnson, Mike

Oklahoma DOT

mjohnson2@odot.org

Kerr, Richard

Florida DOT

richard.kerr@dot.state.fl.us

Lewis, Edward

Kansas DOT

EdwardL@ksdot.org

Martin, Thomas

Minnesota DOT

thomas.martin@state.mn.us

McDaniel, Travis

Wisconsin DOT

travis.mcdaniel@dot.wi.gov

Nallapaneni, Prasad

Virginia DOT

prasad.nallapaneni@vdot.virginia.gov

Nazareth, Craig

Rhode Island DOT

cnazareth@dot.ri.gov

Novakovich, Bruce

Oregon DOT

Bruce.D.Novakovich@odot.state.or.us

Riemer, Karen

Connecticut DOT

karen.riemer@ct.gov

Thompson, Todd

South Dakota DOT

todd.thompson@state.sd.us

Yarbrough, Tom

Texas DOT

Tom.yarbrough@txdot.gov

Zinni, Ellen

New York DOT

ezinni@dot.ny.gov